Stacking the Shelves (24)

Stacking the

A weekly meme hosted by Tynga Reviews where I talk about books that I’ve purchased, borrowed or will be reviewing. I also highlight my life, what you missed and upcoming posts. (Covers lead to Goodreads) ALSO!!! I am including my ARC August Challenge updates!!!

For Review via Netgalley

allofusandeverything hunter once upon a zombie spy the banished thousand nights


ARC August Challenge

Hosted by Read.Sleep.Repeat this is where I will be giving my update on the challenge! If you would like to check out the books I plan on reading click HERE! I am planning on reading 13 books this month!!! AHHH!! I have started one yesterday actually because I couldn’t wait to start reading it…..

awholenewworld


My Life:

So no word yet on the Utah job…I figured I won’t hear back until this week. I am still applying for jobs all over but it’s been a little slow. Nothing has really come up lately but I’m sure that will change soon enough. August is here and so this is my last month of service at the museum. 😦 I will be super sad to leave Vermont and the friends that I have made.

I am house-sitting this week for a co-member from the museum. Its about 25 minutes away from my place of work and NO WIFI!!! I have a freaking ethernet cable!!! PLUS I can’t even get any service inside the house!!!! I have to go outside and stand by the road for my phone to even pick up a signal…its crazy!!!! So I made sure to download a LOT of books for me to read this week.

What You Missed this Past Week:

What Is Coming Up This Week:

  • Review: The Contrary Tale of Butterfly Girl
  • Review: Enchantress of Paris
  • Top Ten Tuesday: Fairytale retellings…OMG!!!! This is going to be soooo epic!!!

Books I’ve Read This Past Week:

lumiere muirwood comic

signature

One thought on “Stacking the Shelves (24)

Leave a Reply

