Top Ten Tuesday (23)

top ten tuesday

A weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish where they give us a topic and we discuss our top favorites! Sorry that I’ve been MIA with these. I really have missed doing these! This was a tough one!!! I could only find 5….

Top Five Characters who are Fellow Book Nerds

  • Echo from The Girl at Midnight. She LIVES in a library and that is where she is found as a young girl but then makes her home there with the help of the Avicen. girlatmidnight
  • Snow from The Stepsisters Scheme. Snow is of course Snow White but a badass princess. She has mirror magic and can flirt with just about everyone. Though she has a place under the castle where all of her books are stored and reads late in the night to learn more. stepsisters
  • Hermione from Harry Potter. I’m sure she will be on a lot of peoples list. She is the nerd of the trio and because of her they win most of their battles! harry potter
  • Lirael (Abhorsen #2) by Garth Nix. Lirael works in the library of her people’s hidden village. There she meets the Disreputable Dog and learns more about the dead. lirael
  • Tris from Circle of Magic series by Tamora Pierce. This is a book I haven’t read in years but I remember that I felt attached to Tris because she had glasses, frizzy hair and loved to read. I think I might try and reread them. (maybe)tris's book

Who is on your list?! I look forward to reading all of the Top Ten Tuesdays post!!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (23)

  1. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves (24) | My Life as a Bookworm

Leave a Reply

