The 3rd Annual ARC August Challenge

arc-august

This challenge is hosted by Read.Sleep.Repeat but I found it orignially on It Starts at Midnight’s Stacking the Shelves post! Of course you can still sign up since its only the 2nd to last week in August!!! So glad I found this because OMG do I have a lot of books to read/catch up!

Rules:

  • It may be a physical ARC or and eARC but it MUST be an ARC
  • Yes it can be an ARC that has released as long as it’s an ARC I’m not going to nit pick much
  • HAVE FUN WITH THIS! Feeling like you are being “forced” to read is the best way turn a fun event into a yucky obligation.
  • Update post! You can update once a week, every other week or once for the whole darn event. This update can be in the form of a blog or tumblr post, vlog, link to your “ARC August 2015″ shelf or even an instagram pic! I want to make this as easy and low pressure as possible for you. (I will post every Saturday/Sunday in my Stacking the Shelves post)

August ARC Books due in August

(These are ones I haven’t gotten around to reading yet but aren’t due until the end of August)

everybody rise princeandi muirwood comic lairofdreams

August ARC Books due in September

ophelia vegeanceroad determined heart catstories awholenewworld sistersofversailles winter crown visitant heart goes last

Will you be joining me in this challenge?! I hope I can do this and get my ratings up in Netgalley!!! *cross the fingers*

signature

3 thoughts on “The 3rd Annual ARC August Challenge

  1. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves (23) | My Life as a Bookworm

  2. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves (24) | My Life as a Bookworm

Leave a Reply

