Top Ten Tuesday(23)

top ten tuesday

A weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish where they give out a topic and we discuss or give our top ten for that week!

Top Five Hyped Books I’m Never Reading

  1. Divergent. Sorry not sorry. Just another post apocalyptic book series that I have no interest in reading or seeing the movies too.
  2. The Fault in Our Stars. No desire to read this at all.
  3. Fifty Shades of Grey. NEVER!!!!! I got 2 pages in and just stopped…I couldn’t do it. It was written sooo badly.
  4. Vampire Academy. This one is pretty old hyped up book but still…after Twilight I just can’t give another teenage vampire book a try (except for House of Night series by P.C. Cast just because I love her).
  5. I Am Number Four. Another old book that was hyped up a couple of years ago when the movie was coming out and it was stupid. I read like 2 chapters into it and it was just flat.

Sorry that I couldn’t think of more…I’m sure once I read everyone’s list I’ll be “OMG why didn’t I think of that?!”. Look out for that quote on your posts once I see your lists…LOL

signature

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday(23)

Leave a Reply

