Top Ten Tuesday(22)

top ten tuesday

A weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish where they give us a topic and we talk about our top ten favorites/or not favorites! Sorry that this is late yet again…..we got dinosaurs at the museum yesterday and I stayed wayyy too late and was sooo exhausted that I did not want to do this.

Top Ten Favorite Books of 2015

  • Throne of Glass series. I read all 3 books this year and they have been pretty awesome! I really look forward to reading the next installment!
  • The Martian by Andy Weir: What an amazing sci-fi book! The trailer for the movie looks just as awesome! Really looking forward to this coming to theaters!!!the martian
  • Poison Study by Maria V. Synder. Another amazing series that I fell in love with! poison
  • Fangirls Guide to the Galaxy by Sam Maggs. An story about how to not be embarrassed about your geekiness which I always was and to just accept it! Got some great tips out of it and some awesome websites to browse.fangirl
  • Beneath the Surface by John Hargrove: I loved Blackfish and when this book came out I just knew I had to read it. It was awesome and I got to know more about specific whales and their backstory. It was sad but eye-opening.beneath the surface
  • The Last Queen of India by Michelle Moran: I just love her books! They draw you and I can’t put them down and she chooses such strong women!rebel queen
  • Fairest by Marissa Meyers: This was such an amazing short story Loved getting the villains POV! fairestWhat are your top 3 favorite books that you have read so far this year?! I know Court of Roses and Thrones was on a lot of people’s lists and I really need to read it!!!!

signature

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday(22)

  1. Throne of Glass forever<3 I'm glad you love the books 😀 I was thinking about reading The Martian in these few months because everyone loves it, I hope I enjoy it aswell. Great list!

Leave a Reply

