Stacking the Shelves (19)

Stacking the

A weekly meme hosted by Tynga Reviews where we post about what books we purchased, borrowed or will be reviewing. I also talk about whats been going on in my life and what you missed and what you should look forward to reading about next!

For Review

I went a little crazy this week……like CRAZY!!! This will most definitely hit me in the butt later this summer.

shevles19

shelves192


My Life:

Not much has been going on. I did find the perfect job that I applied too! Now its just the waiting game to see if anything comes of it. I’ve been job searching everyday and yesterday 3 jobs showed up!!! It was crazy! Lets hope one of those becomes my first real job!

My boss left for an African safari yesterday (sooo jealous) and so now I’m in charge of the education department for 3 weeks!! Sooo nervous!!! It’s a huge job plus on top of my other responsibilities it’s going to be very crazy. I hope I can do a good job! :/

What you missed this week:

Coming up this week:

  • Top Ten Tuesday: Books on my TBR for Summer 2015
  • Tags: Have some Coffee and Unpopular Opinions. Saw this on It Starts at Midnight’s blog. Looks like fun!
  • Review: The Ugly Stepsister
  • Review: The Intergalactic Adventures of Queen Bea (this has been a tough one to get through so I HOPE i can finish it!)

I hope you all had a great week and I look forward to reading all of your shelves!! šŸ™‚

signature

4 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (19)

  1. Awesome haul. Awake does have a beautiful cover indeed. I see that you got an amazing assortment of books this week. I hope you love all of your new books.

Leave a Reply

