Stacking the Shelves (18)

Stacking the

A weekly meme hosted by Tynga Reviews where I post about books that I purchased, borrowed or will be reviewing. I also talk about my life, what you missed, upcoming and anything else.

Review

review66

review662


My Life:

Not much has been going on. I had to work a 6 day week so it’s been a really LONG week and I am so tired! I can’t wait to relax and read! I am so behind on ARCs this month and it just started. I’m excited to finally get some warm weather and get outside.

What you missed this past week:

Coming up this week:

  • Review: Miss Mabel’s School for Girls
  • Review: Siren’s Fury
  • Endless Possibilities Updates
  • Top Ten Tuesday: Top Anticipated Books of 2015
4 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (18)

    • I’m thinking I got too many! Considering last week that I didn’t get any I went a little overboard with requesting books. It’s a good thing that most of the books aren’t due until the Fall. :/

Leave a Reply

