Stacking the Shelves (17)

Stacking the

A weekly meme hosted by Tynga Reviews where I discuss books I have purchased, borrowed or will be reviewing. I also talk about my life, what you missed and what is coming up!

Apparently it was a very slow week and I have nothing to show for it in regards to upcoming books. Maybe next week will be better?


My Life:

So…my little adventure with poison ivy has finally come to an end. It has finally gone but I’m still on the meds until Sunday (which I don’t mind). My horrible never before had them seasonal allergies have also gone with the wind and I hope they stay that way when I’m off the meds. We shall see. This week has been busy! It was the last week of preschool so we had a celebration and it was so sad to say goodbye to all of the kids. I will miss them but hopefully I will get the chance to babysit some of them over the summer.

What you missed this past week:

What is coming up this week:

  • Review: The Talon of the Hawk (The Twelve Kingdoms #3)
  • Review: Spelled
  • Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’ll Like to see be turned into Movies/TV Shows
  • Endless Possibilities Read-a-thon!

I hope you all had a great week and I look forward to reading all about the BEA which I wish I was at!

signature

Leave a Reply

