Endless Possibilites Read-A-Thon

endless jpg 2

So another read-a-thon has been discovered!!! It’s a pretty short one since this is their first read-a-thon that this book tour is doing! I am so happy to be part of it! If you are interested in joining you can join HERE! They are also hosting a FB party everyday during the read-a-thon between 2pm-9pm CST. You can find out the schedule HERE!

The rules so far….all you have to do right now is to post your TBR list for the read-a-thon and email it to info@goodtalesbooktours.com. You can also tweet about it! I’m not much of a twitter user so…but if you are then go for it!!!

My TBR List:

  1. The Secret Diary of Anne Boleyn by Robin Maxwell
  2. The Paper Magician by Charlie N. Holmberg
  3. The Sixth Extinction by Elizabeth Kolbert
  4. The King’s Curse by Philippa Gregory

Let me know if you plan on joining and I look forward to your updates!! đŸ™‚

signature

GTBT NG Logo 2

7 thoughts on “Endless Possibilites Read-A-Thon

  1. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves (17) | My Life as a Bookworm

    • Thanks for stopping by! đŸ™‚ I’m super excited to read it!!! But I gotta finish The King’s Curse by Philippa Gregory first. I keep picking up books and stopping halfway through. Oops

  2. Pingback: Endless Possibilities Read-a-thon! - As Told By Tina

Leave a Reply

