Bout of Books 13 Last Update!

Bout of Books
So last update! Yesterday actually went really well!!! I basically read alllll day which was sooo nice! If you missed out on this read-a-thon another one will be happening in August! Be on the lookout for that one!! 🙂

7-day update:

Books I read during the read-a-thon:

Bout of Book

Total number of pages read: 1,395

Books finished:

  • Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
  • The Singular and Extraordinary Tale of Mirror and Goliath
  • King Callie

So I finished one goal of reading and finishing 3 books! I wish I had time for more but the week was so busy! I hope the next read-a-thon I do I will be able to read more! Would love to know how you did! Post below! 🙂

signature

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 13 Last Update!

  1. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves (16) | My Life as a Bookworm

  2. Pingback: May Monthly Recap | My Life as a Bookworm

Leave a Reply

