Bout of Book Challenge #6 and Update

Bout of Books
Another challenge and another update!!! Second to last day and I was hoping I would be able to read more but my birthday and other nighttime events kept me from reading what I wanted. :/

Update:

Monday:
Books read: The Intergalactic Adventures of Queen Bea
Pages read: 41
Total number of pages: 41
Books finished: 0

Tuesday:
Books read: Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
Pages read: 151
Total number of pages: 192
Books finished: 0

Wednesday:
Books read: Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
Pages read: 208Total number of pages: 400
Books finished: 1

Thursday:
Books read: The King’s Curse
Pages read: 91
Total number of pages: 491
Books finished: 1

Friday:
Books read: The King’s Curse
Pages read: 127
Total number of pages: 618
Books finished: 1


This is a pretty easy challenge. I wish it was a little bit more or maybe this one would have been in the beginning. I figured as the week went on the challenge’s would get harder/have to think more. It’s whatever though! It’s still a fun one. This challenge is hosted by Once Upon a Chapter. All I have to do is take a picture of my favorite read so far though I haven’t gotten very far and only really read one full book. :/

My favorite I’ve read is The King’s Curse by Philippa Gregory. She is one of my favorite authors and I am so in love with this POV! I hope to finish this book before the end of the read-a-thon!

kingscurse

If you are doing the BOB read-a-thon what is your favorite book that you’ve read?!

signature

One thought on “Bout of Book Challenge #6 and Update

  1. Pingback: May Monthly Recap | My Life as a Bookworm

Leave a Reply

