Bout A Book Challenge #3 and Update

Bout of Books
Bout a Book Read-a-thon is going on day 3! I’ve made some progress yesterday and will hopefully do some today! It’s also my birthday!!! What a great week it’s been to do this read-a-thon! Earlier today I posted about the Spelled Tour Spotlight and a Giveaway so head on over and read all about it. You can look for my review early next month!

Update

Monday:
Books I’ve been reading: The Intergalactic Adventure of Queen Bea
Pages read: 41
Total number of pages: 41
Books finished: 0
Tuesday:
Pages read: 151
Total number of pages: 192
Books finished: 0

For the Bout a Book Challenge #3, it is hosted by Kristina Horner and I am to write a haiku about the book that I am reading. Since I’m so far in Aristotle and Dante I have decided to do it on that book.

Aristotle. Lost.
Love. Adolescence and Pain.
Dante. He is found.
I tried…it’s really hard to do this with only using syllables! I challenge you to give it a shot! Post below your haiku of the book that you are reading now! Good luck!! 🙂
signature
5 thoughts on “Bout A Book Challenge #3 and Update

    • I just finished it and boy was it touching and sad but hopeful! Look for my review about it next week! 🙂 Good luck with the read-a-thon!!!

  1. Pingback: May Monthly Recap | My Life as a Bookworm

Leave a Reply

