Stacking the Shelves (9)

Stacking the

A weekly meme hosted by Tynga Reviews which highlights books that I have either purchased, borrowed or will be reviewing. It’s been a slow week for me. I haven’t really started any reading and I have 3 books due at the end of this month so I gotta get on it.

Bought

boundarymistborn1

Boundary Crossed by Melissa F. Olson: got this for free from Amazon due to being a prime member

Mistborn trilogy by Brandon Sanderson: finally bought this series and I have it in a physical copy!!

What you missed this week:

  1. Top Ten Tuesday: random books that I added to my TBR list
  2. Waiting on Wednesday: a book that I saw on another bloggers page and it looked interesting
  3. March Recap: what I did all last month

Coming up this week:

  1. Top Ten Tuesday: Characters that I would like to check in with after the series has ended (should be fun)
  2. Waiting on Wednesday: be on the lookout!
  3. Reviews of Seraphina and Taste of Darkness
  4. Possibly starting a new meme this week starting Fridays?

signature

Leave a Reply

