Stacking the Shelves (8)

Stacking the

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga Reviews. I basically tell you what new books I have either purchased, borrowed or will be reviewing. FYI: this was a slow/busy week for me. Super busy with work (my boss was out for the week) and I got sucked into the TV show, Royal Pains via Netflix.

Review Books

spelled

Purchased

six wives

On the Blog

signature

I hope your week went better and it’s finally warming up in Vermont! The snow is still around but less of it. Is the snow all gone by you? Are you ready for spring and warm weather?!

3 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (8)

Leave a Reply

