Stacking the Shelves (3)

Stacking the

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme by Tynga Reviews where I post books that I have either purchased, borrowed, or asked to do a review for! 🙂 I have decided to move my “Stacking the Shelves” to Sunday because I would like to spread things out a little more on my blog.

Bought

storm

luciens fall downton

Lady Almina and the Real Downton Abbey: The Lost Legacy of Highclere Castle: I LOVE Downton Abbey and so when I saw this book was on sale through Bookbub I just had to have it! It’s $1.99 on Barnes and Noble and Amazon for the epub version (not sure when the deal ends..sorry)

Lucien’s Fall: The cover is gorgeous! And I haven’t read a romance book in a while so I just picked it up from Bookbub too.

Storm Siren: The cover again is gorgeous! And it has a pretty cool plot line. The deal is $1.99 but only for today 😦

Review

forsaken queen gift

This two books I received through Netgalley have already been published but that’s OK. I still like to read them and review them. I started The Queen’s Gift so be on the lookout for that review soon.

Leave a Reply

