Stacking the Shelves (2)

Stacking theStacking the Shelves is all about the books that I have either bought/borrowed/or am reviewing! If you would like to learn more or what not visit Tynga Reviews for more information.


Bought

Always Emily american heiresskeepermermaid

wreckage

I received The Mermaids Sister and Wreckage as part of my Amazon Prime deal. If you are a Prime member you get the chance to get a free book of the month before they are published. This month I was able to get TWO! Always Emily and The American Heiress were part of the Bookbub deals. Always Emily is $1.99 until Feb. 15th and The American Heiress is $1.99 until Feb. 28th. The Keeper of the Forest was part of BookGorilla and was only 99 cents. Don’t know how long that deal will be for. But you can click on the covers to head over there and see if its still available for that price.

For Review

rebel queenwaltexaltation

I have finished Rebel Queen, I couldn’t put it down! Look for my review next month! 🙂 I also LOVE anything Disney so I was excited to get Walt Before Mickey! I don’t know much about Walt Disney’s life prior to Mickey Mouse so I look forward to reading about it.

Leave a Reply

