2015 Discussion Challenge

2015-Discussion-Challenge3So in order to maybe intice some people to comment and or just do this for fun because I missed out on other 2015 challenges and this one just happened to still be open, I have decided to enter! 🙂 This is hosted by two bloggers: Feed Your Fiction Addiction and It Starts at Midnight. I believe that I will try to do 13-24: Creative Conversationalist. So for my first discussion challenge post I will discuss and use one of their ideas about how I organize my bookshelf! 🙂 I hope you are looking forward to it just as much as I am!

One thought on “2015 Discussion Challenge

Leave a Reply

