Stacking the Shelves (1)

Stacking theStacking the Shelves is a weekly meme that is hosted by Tynga Reviews. I get to show off the collection of books that I have either bought, borrowed or am reviewing.


Bought

fairestfar from the madding crowdRoses

I rarely buy hardback covers now since for me it’s a lot to lug around when traveling. I’m only at my job for a year and buying all these books and then having to move them is a pain. So I have been buying them as ebooks. I use BookBubs to get discounted/free books and BookGorilla. I have a first generation Nook so BookBubs works really well for me and I have the Kindle app on my mini Ipod for BookGorilla ebooks.


For Review

fangirl haunting

witchseeker

owlet

I have a lot of books to review but right now I am reading Seeker(which isn’t going so well) and Owlet since its going to be archived soon! I hate when they do that! I just barely got it and BAM they go and archive it! Well, just me on the lookout for my reviews to come.


Borrowed from Library

rulesI have borrowed this particular book because YAY I have joined a book club in the area with my boss!!! This is the book that we will be reading and soon to be discussing on the 16th of this month! I sorta started it but haven’t gotten that far. I also have borrowed this as an ebook from the Marylands Digital eLibrary Consortium. I still have my library card from my hometown so I use that when I need to borrow books. It’s such an amazing feature!!!

One thought on “Stacking the Shelves (1)

Leave a Reply

