Review of Circle of Reign

I recently picked out a book from AME and I fell in love with it. Circle of Reign by Jacob Cooper.

Here is my review: http://www.amazon.com/review/R3P8ERMM5YBQCS/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B00MFYIVOQ

It’s been a really long time since I reviewed a book and I was so glad that I chose this one! It was amazing! I haven’t read a good fantasy book in a while and it sucked me in. I couldn’t put it down, I read it in 3 days. I would like to read his next book which precedes this one.

So..I will try to review each book that I will be reading. The next one is called “The Golden Apple” by Michelle Diener. Also this will probably be my 50th book this year!! I started a Goodreads Book Challenge to read 50 books this year and I’m at 49! I can’t believe that I have read 50 books already!! It’s crazy! I’ll probably read a lot more too before the year is out. I have so much free time when I get home from work that I can read for 3 hours without worrying about homework or another activity. It is quite freeing! No more worrying about the parents yelling at me for reading too much or what not. Its a freedom that I have never have and I’m loving it!! 🙂

 

I’ll blog soon, I hope!

Jac

One thought on “Review of Circle of Reign

Leave a Reply

